The Amazing Tangle Teezer

IMG_4794 IMG_4797

IMG_4798 IMG_4799I think every girl with long hair recognizes the way too often occurring fight with tangled hair. At least I do. Until a couple of years ago my hair would tangle super badly and it could hurt so much to get these knots out. But then I found out about the Tangle Teezer.

The Tangle Teezer is a plastic brush that is especially designed to detangle your hair without any effort and without damaging your hair. You can use it on wet and dry hair which is great because most brushes damage your hair when you use them on wet hair. The brush has quite an odd shape but it fits perfectly in my hand (it might be a bit more uncomfortable when you’re left handed but you can absolutely still use it). I got my first Tangle Teezer about three years ago and it was love at first use. It glides through my hair effortlessly and it leaves my hair super soft. Another amazing thing is that it’s super easy to clean because it’s all plastic. And last but not least, they come in many different colors and shapes.

If you haven’t tried a Tangle Teezer before, go out and buy one immediately. You absolutely won’t regret it!

12 thoughts on “The Amazing Tangle Teezer

  1. I adore my Tangle Teezer too! It really is the best brush/comb and is the only one I can find that goes through my wet, curly hair and doesn’t damage or break it. Really tempted to get a second one, although I’m not sure how much point there is, haha! XO

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have a knock-off version of this and I like it for massaging my scalp, haha! I don’t have particularly tangly hair, I just really like how compact and ergonomic this tool is! Mine has a zebra print on it. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

