Top 3 Drugstore Blushes

IMG_4443

I love a pretty blush, I really do. I always feel like it makes you look a lot more healthy. So today I wanted to share my top 3 drugstore blushes with you. Because what’s better than a pretty blush? Right, a pretty blush that’s super inexpensive! So here we go!

Beauty UK Blusher – No.3 Pink

IMG_4444 IMG_4446

IMG_4461

I never really used this blush until recently. I have no idea why I didn’t use it because this blush is super pretty. It contains five different shades so you can choose if you want to go for a highlighted, a pink or a more bronze look. Or you can just use them all at once (which I usually do because I’m always in a hurry). You absolutely don’t have to wear a highlighter on top because this blush is shimmery and also contains a highlighter (the lightest shade). The colors again look very natural and make me look very healthy.

Essence Silky Touch Blush – 70 Kissable

IMG_4449

IMG_4451

IMG_4468

I bought this blush when I was on a hunt for a darker blush that would be appropriate for the cold winter months. When I saw this gorgeous red blush I instantly popped it in my basket. It has a golden glow over it that makes it look a lot more expensive than it actually is. This blush is super pigmented so make sure you apply it very carefully. You want to look like you just went for a healthy walk in the cold, not like you’ve got a fever.

Catrice Defining Bluhs – 070 Pinkerbell

IMG_4452

IMG_4455

IMG_4471

My all time favorite blush is the Catrice Defining Blush in the shade Pinkerbell. I saw it for the first time on Pinterest as a dupe for a Mac blush I can’t remember the name of. I know the packaging has seen better days but it’s the inside that counts, right? This is a bright pink blush with a matte finish so you might want to wear a highlighter on top. I just apply it with a light hand and this way it leaves a super natural flush of color on my cheeks.

So here are my favorite drugstore blushes. Do you have any drugstore blushes you would recommend?

8 thoughts on “Top 3 Drugstore Blushes

  1. Hey :)

    Great post!
    I’ve never personally tried any of these blushes, but for my cheaper, drugstore blush I’d go with the Essence Blush Up. (I’ve tried it in the shade Pinky Flow) I was really happy with it, the price was amazing and the product was really good, too. :)

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post! The Beauty UK blush is so pretty! I love a product that does two things at the same time especially when getting ready for work as I am nearly always in a rush! :) xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

