2014 Favorites

headerHappy New Year’s Eve! It’s so weird that we’re just a few hours away from 2015 but I’m quite excited. Most of the time I’m excited for a new year, it always feels a bit like a new start for me. I started this blog in August and I never thought I would enjoy blogging so much. I love writing posts, taking photos and above all meeting tons of other bloggers. I never knew that bloggers are so supportive towards each other and it makes me so happy. Starting this blog was one of the highlights of 2014 and I want to thank you all so so much for following, reading and commenting. You are the best!

I also wanted to share some of my favorite make up items of 2014. Here we go!

Numbers

  1. Max Factor Facefinity Primer
  2. Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder
  3. L’Oréal Paris Micellar Water
  4. Beauty Basic Make Up Sponge
  5. Max Factor Clump Defy Mascara
  6. L’Oréal Paris Collection Exclusive Pure Red in ‘Laetitia’
  7. Essence Hello Autumn Highlighter
  8. Rimmel Match Perfection Cream Foundation
  9. Essence Waterproof Eyeliner Pen
  10. Catrice Waterproof Longlasting Eye Pencil in 100 Pearly Bird
  11. Rimmel Apocalipse Lip Laquer in ‘Eclipse’
  12. Zoeva 104 Buffer Brush
  13. Essence Hello Autumn Eyebrow Set
  14. Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream
  15. Bourjois Color Edition Cream To Powder Eyeshadow in ‘Petale de Glace’
  16. Barry M Starry Eyed Palette

I hope you have a wonderful evening and I hope you all have an amazing 2015! And of course I need to end this post with this classic: see you next year!

One thought on “2014 Favorites

Leave a Reply

