Christmas Tag

CHRISTMAS TAGI saw this tag over at Lily and Jane and I thought it would be fun to do this tag too. I decided to change some questions and leave some out because they where gift related and my family and I don’t give Christmas Gifts (most Dutch people celebrate ‘Sinterklaas’ on the 5th of December where they give and receive presents). Here we go!

  1. Do you have a favourite Christmas memory?
    I love Christmas so I have so many good Christmas memories. Like when we were younger me and my sisters always wore a black velvet dress with little stars on it and my mom made little buns in our hair and used glitter hairspray. I remember feeling very pretty and being very excited that I could wear that pretty dress again.
  2. What is your favourite Christmas Movie(s)?
    Okay, I can’t just pick one. I love movies and I love Christmas so watching Christmas Movies are one of my favorite things to do this time of the year. Some of my favorites are:
    – How The Grinch Stole Christmas
    – Ice Age Christmas Special (this movie is only 20 minutes long but it’s super funny.
    – Elf
  3. Favourite festive food?
    Is a drink okay too? Because that’s of course hot chocolate!
  4. Favourite Christmas scent?
    For perfume: La Vie Est Belle. Not directly very Christmassy but I bought it on a city trip in December last year. It was a really festive trip so it always reminds me a bit of Christmas. For candles I love spicy scents like cinnamon.
  5. Do you have any Christmas Eve traditions?
    Not really. Most of the time I just watch a Christmas film and sometimes I go to church with my granddad because I know he loves that.
  6. What’s your favorite make up look for Christmas?
    Bronze/golden eyes with matte red lips.
  7. Whats the best part about Christmas for you?
    Spending time with my friends and family, decorating, Christmas movies and music, baking. I love so much about Christmas.

If you haven’t done this tag yet, I tag you!

4 thoughts on “Christmas Tag

Leave a Reply

