Aussie Miracle Dry Shampoo and Giveaway Winner

IMG_3716 IMG_3722 IMG_3725

Firstly I’m going to announce the giveaway winner. Drum roll please, the winner is: Alice from the lovely blog Strange Made Me. Congratulations! I picked a winner using a random number generator. I loved reading your comments and I wish you could all win because everyone deserves a little treat every once in a while.

Secondly I wanted to share my thoughts about the Aussie Miracle Dry Shampoo. As you might have noticed if you are following my blog for a while, I’m a huge fan of Aussie products. So I’m very excited that the Aussie Miracle Dry Shampoo is finally available in the Netherlands.

I bought Miracle Dry Shampoo Aussome Volume. I don’t use dry shampoo that often but I read so many good things about this dry shampoo that I wanted to try it anyways. And I absolutely don’t regret it. This dry shampoo is one of my best beauty buys ever. It makes your hair look decent if you don’t have time to wash your hair, it doesn’t leave any white residue and it gives your hair SO MUCH volume. I have quite heavy hair so most volume products don’t work that well on my hair, this dry shampoo is different. It actually gives my hair volume and the best part is that it doesn’t make my hair greasy because that’s the whole point of a dry shampoo. One of the other amazing things of this product is the scent. I always use the miracle moist products (which smell like candy) but the volume line smells delicious too. Very wintery and warm.

Like I said before, this is one of the best products I’ve ever tried.

One thought on “Aussie Miracle Dry Shampoo and Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

