Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream

IMG_3628 IMG_3629 IMG_3633 IMG_3637  IMG_3641A couple of days ago I bought a new BB cream because I don’t like the heavy feeling of foundation for daytime that much anymore. I decided to buy the Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream Foundation because promises an ‘instant fresh-faced glow without looking all made up’. The last part was what I was searching for and the pretty packaging also helped deciding to buy this BB cream. This BB cream has 8 benefits:

  1. Creates a natural glow
  2. Compliments skin tone
  3. SPF30 UV protection
  4. Hydrates all day
  5. Blurs Imperfections
  6. Oil free, non greasy
  7. Looks visibly smooth
  8. Feels fresh

I really like this BB cream. It feels light on my skin and makes my skin look very healthy without making it look cakey. I do use a concealer on imperfections because it hasn’t a very high coverage and a compact powder on top to make it last and to make it look a bit more matte. One of the great things this BB cream is that it hydrates your skin so you don’t have to use a moisturizer (I’m always in a hurry so that’s a huge plus) and it has a high SPF in it.

If you like to wear light skin make up every now and then (especially on good skin days), then I recommend buying this BB cream. You and your skin won’t regret it.

3 thoughts on “Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream

  1. Pingback: 2014 Favorites | Hi I Am Cherry

Leave a Reply

