Top 3 Lipsticks for Fall and Winter

IMG_3306IMG_3250Today I want to share with you my top 3 lipsticks for fall/winter. I’ve already seen a lot of similar posts but I always enjoy reading them so I decided to give it a go.

  1. Rimmel London Apocalips ‘304 Eclipse’
    IMG_3246IMG_3248Okay I’m already cheating. This isn’t a lipstick, it’s a lip lacquer but it’s too pretty to be left out. Eclipse is a purple shade with a glossy finish. If you want a bold lip, than this product is perfect.
  1. L’Oréal Paris Collection Exclusive ‘Leatitia’s Pure Red’
    IMG_3215IMG_3227I already did a post on this lipstick but it’s still my absolute favorite lipstick for fall/winter. It’s the perfect burgundy red shade and it has a matte finish which I love. If you are searching for a lipstick that’s perfect for this season, this is the one you’re looking for.
  1. Catrice Ultimate Colour ‘360 MATTraction’
    IMG_3230IMG_3235The reason why this is in my top 3 is because it’s the most Christmassy color I’ve ever seen. I don’t know why but there’s something about this red that puts me instantly in a festive mood. I also love the matte finish, the fact that it lasts for such a long time and the price.
2 thoughts on “Top 3 Lipsticks for Fall and Winter

Leave a Reply

