Aussie Miracle Recharge Leave In Conditioner

IMG_2937IMG_2942 IMG_2941
Happy November! Last week I visited the hairdresser. I already mentioned that I’m growing my hair out and because my hair was getting very long I decided I wanted a bit more layers. Somehow my hairdresser didn’t understand me because she cut almost 6 inch off of my hair. You can understand I wasn’t amused. So I did what everybody would do in my situation. I visited my best friend Google to find a way to make my hair grow super fast. Apparently scalp massages work wonders to make your hair grow fast so I’m doing that a few times a day (it looks ridiculous but you it’s for a better cause). Another thing that makes your hair grow fast is making sure your hair is healthy. I always use Aussie Miracle Moist shampoo and conditioner and these products make my hair grow super fast so you can imagine how happy I was that the Aussie leave in conditioners are now available in the Netherlands. I bought the Miracle Recharge Leave In Conditioner because I really like the Miracle Moist line.

The packaging says: ‘An emergency spritz of conditioning salvation for hair in need of refreshment’. It should also make your hair more manageable. I never owned a leave in conditioner before so I don’t have something to compare this product to but I really like it. I use it on damp clean hair to condition it (I do use a regular conditioner but my hair tends to break so some extra care doesn’t hurt). It leaves my hair very soft and easier to comb through. I use it only on the ends of my hair because they tend to get very dry.

I like the packaging and the product but the thing I like most about it is the way it smells. In this post I already expressed my feelings about the scent of the Miracle Moist line and I still can’t get over it. Do you know that scene in Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince where Slughorn makes a love poison that smells like your things you love most? Well the scent of the Miracle Moist products would absolutely be something that I would smell. I sometimes even spray the leave in conditioner on my clothes because it smells so good (this might be a bit weird but I can’t help it).

I don’t know if this product makes my hair grow faster but it will definitely help keeping my hair healthy. And if you don’t like healthy hair you can always buy it for the scent only. You won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

