BaByliss C332E Pro 180 Curling Iron

IMG_1759IMG_1749IMG_1750IMG_1756Untitled-1IMG_1723

I feel like the longer my hair gets, the more it lacks on volume and texture. If you have long hair you might recognize the problem. I figured that a curling iron might be the solution for the very rare days that I don’t wear my hair in a ponytail. So a couple of weeks ago I decided to buy a curling iron.

I bought the BaByliss C332E Pro 180. This is 32mm/1.26 inch curling iron that should give you volume and texture. It also should protect your hair because of the coating, I don’t know if that’s 100 percent true so I always use heat protector before I start curling my hair. The curling iron can reach 180 degrees Celsius (356 degrees Fahrenheit) so you want to make sure you don’t damage your hair too much.

The curling iron heats up very quickly. In about 1 or 2 minutes it reaches 180 °C. You can choose from 10 different temperatures. I always choose the maximum temperature because I’ve got very stubborn hair. I absolutely love the loose curls this curling iron makes. It looks very natural and casual. The curls last about four hours if I use a good hairspray.

If you have long hair, this type of curling iron is amazing. However, if you have shorter hair, you might want to go for a one inch curling iron. And the curling iron is pink, I mean how pretty is that?

One thought on “BaByliss C332E Pro 180 Curling Iron

Leave a Reply

