L’Oreal Paris Sublime Soft 3 in 1 Purifying Micellar Solution

IMG_1065IMG_1072Micellar water has been very popular for while now. In case you’ve never heard of it (don’t be ashamed, I too discovered it only a month ago) micellar water is a soap-free cleanser. It contains micelle molecules that help you get rid of make up and dirt. Micellar water is free from alcohol and soap so you can even use it to remove eye make up. This all sounds very promising so I thought to myself, why not try it out? I bought the L’Oreal Paris Sublime Soft 3 in 1 Purifying Micellar Solution. There are many brands that sell micellar water but I chose the one from L’Oreal Paris because:

  1. I love the quality of L’Oreal Paris products.
  2. It “dissolves make up, unclogs pores, removes impurities and tones and soothes skin”. It’s like 4 products in one.
  3. It was in sale (it was only 3 euros, I mean, you can’t say no to that, right?).
  4. The packaging was pink and pink is my favorite color. I can buy things only because of the packaging. Actually, I buy things because of the packaging most of the time.

I have used this cleanser for about a month now. I use it every time after I cleansed my face. I don’t remove my make up with it because it doesn’t take my mascara completely off. I’m not sure if it helps to remove impurities and unclog pores. I always feel like it’s hard to tell if a product improves my skin. This all sounds a bit negative but I actually do like this product. Every time I use this cleanser, it takes make up off my face and I use it after I cleaned my face. Apparently I’m really bad at taking my make up off because when I think my face is clean, this cleanser proves me wrong. So this is a great product to clean your face after you cleaned your face (sounds weird but I think you get the point). I mean, who doesn’t love a clean face?

3 thoughts on “L’Oreal Paris Sublime Soft 3 in 1 Purifying Micellar Solution

  1. Pingback: 2014 Favorites | Hi I Am Cherry

Leave a Reply

