Hi!

IMG_1078A while ago I decided to clean up my bedroom. I couldn’t remember the last time I did this (which is never a good sign) and my wardrobe was getting quite empty because all my clothes where laying on the ground and on my bed. So I got up from the couch and started cleaning.

While I was trying to put a huge amount of stuff in a closet my eyes fell on a small notebook. It contained stories I wrote when I was younger.This made me realize how much I loved writing stories. And I still do! Since then I have had the idea to start a blog and here it is, my very first blogpost! I mainly will post about beauty and things that cross my mind. And even though I am from the Netherlands, I will try my very best to write everything in understandable English. You’ve got to challenge yourself every now and then, right?

Leave a Reply

